Annual Past Presidents’ Lunch 2018

Annual Past Presidents’ Lunch 2018

Posted on November 29, 2018 at 8:24 pm

Past Presidents’ Lunch 2018

CNWLS Past Presidents' Lunch 2018

On Thursday 28th November 2018, the Cheshire & North Wales Law Society Past Presidents’ Lunch took place at Chester Racecourse.

The lunch provides an annual opportunity for current and past members to sit together and discuss issues affecting law in our region and to generally catch up!

In attendance were:

Michael Tree, Swayn Johnson Solicitors, CNWLS Vice President Carol DraycottUniversity of Law, Osian RobertsGuthrie Jones & Jones, CNWLS Current President Amy NormanButcher & Barlow Solicitors and Notaries, Freddie StorrarStorrar Cowdry, John Pickup, Randal Hibbert [retired], Mark Brown – Taylor Brown Solicitors, Ron DavisonGamlins Law, Mark EvansAllington Hughes Law, David Parry [retired], John ArnoldCullimore Dutton Solicitors Limited, Gerry Rooney – Mosshaselhurst Solicitors, Denis StevensonRowlinsons Solicitors



We are recruiting committee members!

We currently have a number of vacancies on the Society Committee. If you are interested in helping your local society to support, promote and represent its members across the region’s legal profession, we’d love to hear from you. Find out more here or by contacting the President, Amy Norman.

Interested in Membership?
Click Here to Find Out More

Contact Us Now

M3SM - Cheshire & North Wales Law Society’s website partner