Category Archives: Committee Members

Amy Norman

Posted on March 13, 2018 at 12:46 pm

President Butcher & Barlow LLP 3 Royal Mews Gadbrook Park, Northwich CW9 7UD Tel: (01606) 334309 Email: anorman@butcher-barlow.co.uk

Read More

Rhiannon Edwards

Posted on April 27, 2017 at 1:12 pm

Representative Member LS JLD Bartletts Solicitors 16 Nicholas Street Chester CH1 2NX Email: redwards@bartletts.co.uk Tel: (01244) 313301

Read More
about-img-01

Diana Williams

Posted on July 01, 2016 at 1:00 pm

Chester Cullimore Dutton Chester Tel: (01244) 356789 DX: 19985 Email: diana.williams@cullimoredutton.co.uk

Read More

Catherine Carter

Posted on June 13, 2016 at 1:13 pm

Representative Member The Law Society LS Relationship Management Executive North Tel: 07812675150 Email: Catherine.Carter@LawSociety.org.uk

Read More

Joanne McLeod

Posted on March 17, 2016 at 9:42 am

Representative Member The Law Society LSNW Reg. Office Tel: (0161) 763 6821 Mob: 07980 725573 Email: Joanne.Mcleod@LawSociety.org.uk

Read More

Mark Brown

Posted on March 17, 2016 at 9:31 am

Hon. Secretary Taylor Brown 78 Whitby Road Ellesmere Port Cheshire CH65 0AA Tel: (0151) 3782887 Email: mark@taylorbrownsolicitors.com

Read More

Thomas Pearson

Posted on March 17, 2016 at 9:28 am

Co-opted Member JMW Manchester Tel: (0161) 828 1946 DX: 14372 Email: Thomas.Pearson@jmw.co.uk

Read More

Osian Lloyd Robert

Posted on March 17, 2016 at 9:26 am

Vice President Elect Guthrie Jones & Jones 29 Ruthin Road, Denbigh LL16 3EH, North Wales. Tel: 01745 814817 Email: dinbych@guthriejj.co.uk

Read More

Robert Williams

Posted on March 17, 2016 at 9:23 am

North Wales GHP Legal Wrexham DX: 26663 Email: robert.williams@ghplegal.co.uk

Read More

Michael Tree

Posted on March 17, 2016 at 9:21 am

North Wales Swayne Johnson Limited Denbigh Tel: (01745) 812835 DX: 32384 Email: michael@swaynejohnson.com

Read More

Interested in Membership?
Click Here to Find Out More

Contact Us Now

M3SM - Cheshire & North Wales Law Society’s website partner