Committee Members

Please find details of our members below. Click to open the relevant box and find relevant information. All areas are searchable to help you.

Committee Members

Name Complete Details
Ron Davison

PresidentCommittee-Ron Davison
Gamlins
Rhyl 1
Tel: (01745) 343500
DX: 17352
Email: ron.davison@gamlins.co.uk

Amy Norman

Vice PresidentCommittee-Amy Norman
Butcher & Barlow LLP
3 Royal Mews
Gadbrook Park,
Northwich CW9 7UD
Tel: (01606) 334309
Email: anorman@butcher-barlow.co.uk

Carol Draycott

Vice-President ElectCommittee-Carol Draycott
University of Law
Christleton Hall
Christleton
Chester
CH3 7AB
Tel: (01483) 216984
Email: Carol.Draycott@lawcol.co.uk

Diana Williams

Immed. Past PresidentCommittee-Diana Williams
Cullimore Dutton
Chester
Tel: (01244) 356789
DX: 19985
Email: diana.williams@cullimoredutton.co.uk

Mark Evans

Council MemberCommittee-Mark Evans
Allington Hughes
Llanwrst
Tel: (01492) 641222
DX: 711490
Email: mark.evans@allingtonhughes.co.uk

Mark Brown

Hon. SecretaryCommittee-Mark Brown
Taylor Brown
78 Whitby Road
Ellesmere Port
Cheshire
CH65 0AA
Tel: (0151) 3782887
Email: mark@taylorbrownsolicitors.com

Andrew Graves

Hon. TreasurerCommittee-Andrew Graves
Rowlinsons
Frodsham
Tel: (01928) 736638
DX: 15604
Email: Andrew.Graves@Rowlinsons.co.uk

Scott McCrimmon

Cheshire
Jacobs
Ellesmere Port
Tel: (01513) 558481
DX: 15355
Email: SM@jacobslaw.co.uk

Gerry Rooney

CheshireCommittee-Gerry Rooney
Moss Haselhurst
Northwich
Tel: (01606) 74301
DX: 23806
Email: gmr@mosshaselhurst.co.uk

Denis Stevenson

CheshireCommittee-Denis Stevenson
Rowlinsons Solicitors
Frodsham
Tel: (01928) 736669
DX: 15601
Email: Denis.Stevenson@Rowlinsons.co.uk

James Harris

Chester
Jolliffe & Co
Tel: (01244) 310022
DX: 19997
Email: jh@jolliffes.com

Freddie Storrar

Chester
Storrar Cowdry
16, White Friars
Chester CH1 1NZ
Email freddie.storrar@storrarcowdry.co.uk
Tel: (01244) 400 567

James Roochove

Chester
University of Law
Christleton Hall
Chester CH3 7AB
Email James.Roochove@law.ac.uk
Tel: 01483 216862

Dion ap Geraint Williams

North WalesCommittee-Dion ap Geraint Williams
Llewellyn-Jones & Co
Mold 1
Tel: (01352) 755305
DX: 26554
Email: dw@llewjones.co.uk

Michael Tree

North Wales
Swayne Johnson Limited
Denbigh
Tel: (01745) 812835
DX: 32384
Email: michael@swaynejohnson.com

Robert Williams

North WalesCommittee-Robert Williams
GHP Legal
Wrexham
DX: 26663
Email: robert.williams@ghplegal.co.uk

John B Pickup

Co-opted MemberCommittee-John B Pickup
36 Landswood Park
Hartford
Northwich
CW8 1NF
Tel: (01606) 74970
Email: johnpickup@btinternet.com

Thomas Pearson

Co-opted Member
JMW
Manchester
Tel: (0161) 828 1946
DX: 14372
Email: Thomas.Pearson@jmw.co.uk

Kelly Griffiths

Representative MemberCommittee-Kelly Griffiths
LS JLD
Allington Hughes
2 Vicar’s Lane,
Chester CH1 1QX
Tel: 01244 312166
Email: Kelly.Griffiths@allingtonhughes.co.uk

Rhiannon Edwards

Representative Member
LS JLD
Bartletts Solicitors
16 Nicholas Street
Chester CH1 2NX
Email: redwards@bartletts.co.uk
Tel: (01244) 313301

Joanne McLeod

Representative Member
The Law Society
LSNW Reg. Office
Tel: (0161) 763 6821
Mob: 07980 725573
Email: Joanne.Mcleod@LawSociety.org.uk

Rhys Jones

Representative Member
The Law Society
LS Wales Office
Cardiff
Tel: (029) 2064 5254
Mob: 07812 740171
DX: 33080
Email: Rhys.Jones@LawSociety.org.uk

Catherine Carter

Representative Member
The Law Society
LS Relationship Management Executive North
Tel: 07812675150
Email: Catherine.Carter@LawSociety.org.uk

Interested in Membership?
Click Here to Find Out More

Contact Us Now

M3SM - Cheshire & North Wales Law Society’s website partner